mdc workspace destroy [options]
This command deletes all data from the remote workspace storage and removes the compute service (if the workspace is Active). This command can be executed from anywhere within the local workspace origin directory or its subdirectories. The state of the workspace will be transitioned to Destroyed.
You are prompted to acknowledge the operation since it is not reversible. No local files are affected by this operation.
The local .mdc/ directory is not deleted and contains metadata that can be used in future initialize commands.
It will only be executed on a workspace whose state is Active or Paused, or it will issue an error.
mdc workspace destroy